Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Sign In

Latest News
Board of Directors
Share |
Send e-mail to:

Name Position
Felicia Chew President
Patty Hoffman Vice-President
Kimberly Furphy Secretary
Diane Durham
Debbie Rider Practice Chair
Linda Russell Business Manager
Danielle Centi AOTA Representative Assembly Rep
Blake Schicker OTA Rep
Kevin Wegner Education Chair
Stephanie Franklin-Cosgrove Legislation Co-Chair
Miriam Manela Legislation Co-Chair
Megan Foti Membership Chair
Kristin Ray  Public Relations Chair
Samantha Bermudez
State Liaison Co-Chair
Mariann Moran  State Liaison Co-Chair
Ashley Blatt
Website Coordinator


 Student Representatives to the Board:

School Representative
Kean University,
      OT Program
Primary - Colleen SchreierSecondary - Meagan Koch

Seton Hall University, 
      OT Program
 Stockton University,  
      OT Program
 Primary - Emily Lauren Iannuzzi Secondary - Dionia Henderson

 Eastwick College,
      OTA Program
Primary - Jenna Rogoff

 Rutgers University,
      OTA Program

Primary - Jaime McCarty, Secondary - Deanna Garofalo 

 Raritan Valley Community

 College, OTA Program

Primary -  Stephanie Rodrick


updated April 2018


2018 Annual Conference Sponsors